We'are Open: Mon - Sat 09:00 - 18:00


Forest Department, Rajasthan
Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Limited, Rajasthan
Power Grid Corporation of India, Rajasthan
Public Health Engineering Department, Rajasthan
Public Works Department, Rajasthan
Department of Water Resources (Irrigation)
Jaipur Development Authority, Rajasthan
Gail (India) Limited
Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India (DFCCIL)
Nuclear Fuel Complex (NFC Kota), Rajasthan
Department of Archaeology and Museums, Rajasthan
 Neyveli Lignite Corporation India Limited (NLCIL)
GVPR Engineers Limited
Larsen & Toubro Limited
Nagarjuna Construction Company Ltd. (NCC)
Ircon International Limited, (formerly Indian Railway Construction Company Limited)
EMC Limited (Formerly known as Electrical Manufacturing Company Limited)
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
Nayara Energy Ltd. (formerly known as Essar Oil Ltd.)
Reliance Petroleum Limited
Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited
Welspun Energy Ltd
Tata Power Limited
Bajaj Electricals Ltd
SECON Private Limited
Offshore Infrastructures Limited
KEC International Limited
Zuberi Engineering Company
Nitin Spinners Limited
N K Buildcon Private Limited
Avaada Power PVT LTD
Vedanta Ltd (Hindustan Zinc Ltd.)